The SPIDER Team

John Owuor

John Owuor

Director

E-mail: john@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 62

 

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe

Programme Manager - Research

E-mail: edgar@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 120 762 32

Magda Berhe

Magda Berhe

Head of Education and Learning

E-mail: magda@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 49 96

Kerstin Borglin

Kerstin Borglin

Executive Advisor

E-mail: kerstin@spidercenter.org
Muna Elmi

Muna Elmi

Project Manager - HADDA

E-mail: muna@spidercenter.org

 

Carola Johansson

Carola Johansson

Programme administrator

E-mail: carola@spidercenter.org

 

Ulf Larsson

Ulf Larsson

Programme Manager - ICT Regulation, Policy and Practice

E-mail: ulf@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 03

Béatrice Léuwe Fotso

Béatrice Léuwe Fotso

Programme manager - Transparency & Accountablity

E-mail: beatrice@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 17 98

Petra Rindby

Petra Rindby

Programme Manager - Communication

E-mail: petra@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 17 04

Claes Rosvall

Claes Rosvall

Senior Advisor

E-mail: claes@spidercenter.org

David Silva Parra

David Silva Parra

Programme Adviser

E-mail: david@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 29

Katja Sarajeva

Katja Sarajeva

Programme Manager

E-mail: katja@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 49 02

Edna Soomre

Edna Soomre

Head of Digital Health Programme

E-mail: edna@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 14 38

Caroline Wamala Larsson

Caroline Wamala Larsson

Head of the Research Programme

E-mail: caroline@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 15 32

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us

4 + 6 =

Spider Office

Visiting Address: Borgarfjordsgatan 12, Kista, SWEDEN

Postal Address: Stockholm University, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences/DSV, SPIDER, P.O Box 7003, SE-164 07 Kista, Sweden