The Spider Team

Kerstin Borglin

Kerstin Borglin

Director

E-mail: kerstin@spidercenter.org

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe

Research Assistant

E-mail: edgar@spidercenter.org

Magda Berhe Johnson

Magda Berhe Johnson

Senior Programme Manager - Head of Education and Learning

E-mail: magda@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 49 96

Annette Fischer

Annette Fischer

Administrative coordinator

E-mail: annette@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 33

Mariela du Rietz Concha Ferreira

Mariela du Rietz Concha Ferreira

Programme Manager - Partnerships & External Relations

E-mail: mariela@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 07

Ulf Larsson

Ulf Larsson

Programme Manager - ICT Regulation, Policy and Practice

E-mail: ulf@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 03

Béatrice Léuwe Fotso

Béatrice Léuwe Fotso

Project coordinator

E-mail: beatrice@spidercenter.org
Phone: +46 8 16 17 46

Petra Rindby

Petra Rindby

Programme Manager - Communication

E-mail: petra@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 17 04

Katja Sarajeva

Katja Sarajeva

Programme Manager - Transparency & Accountability

E-mail: katja@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 49 02

David Silva Parra

David Silva Parra

Project Coordinator

E-mail: david@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 29

Edna Soomre

Edna Soomre

Programme Manager - Health

E-mail: edna@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 14 38

Caroline Wamala Larsson

Caroline Wamala Larsson

Programme Manager - Research

E-mail: caroline@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 15 32

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us

11 + 12 =

Spider Office

Visiting Address: Borgarfjordsgatan 12, Kista, SWEDEN

Postal Address: Stockholm University, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences/DSV, SPIDER, P.O Box 7003, SE-164 07 Kista, Sweden