The SPIDER Team

John Owuor

John Owuor

Director

E-mail: john@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 62

 

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe

Programme Manager - Research

E-mail: edgar@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 120 762 32

Kerstin Borglin

Kerstin Borglin

Executive Advisor

E-mail: kerstin@spidercenter.org
Muna Elmi

Muna Elmi

Programme Manager - HADDA

E-mail: muna@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 674 72 01

 

Alexandra Högberg

Alexandra Högberg

Programme administrator

E-mail: alexandra@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 674 74 78

Ulf Larsson

Ulf Larsson

Programme Manager - ICT Regulation, Policy and Practice

E-mail: ulf@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 03

Béatrice Léuwe Fotso

Béatrice Léuwe Fotso

Programme manager - Education & Learning

E-mail: beatrice@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 17 98

Petra Rindby

Petra Rindby

Programme Manager - Communication

E-mail: petra@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 17 04

Claes Rosvall

Claes Rosvall

Senior Advisor

E-mail: claes@spidercenter.org

David Silva Parra

David Silva Parra

Programme Advisor

E-mail: david@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 16 29

Katja Sarajeva

Katja Sarajeva

Programme Manager

E-mail: katja@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 49 02

Edna Soomre

Edna Soomre

Head of Digital Health Programme

E-mail: edna@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 14 38

Caroline Wamala Larsson

Caroline Wamala Larsson

Head of the Research Programme

E-mail: caroline@spidercenter.org

Phone: +46 8 16 15 32

Spider Office

Visiting Address: Borgarfjordsgatan 12, Kista, SWEDEN

Postal Address: Stockholm University, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences/DSV, SPIDER, P.O Box 7003, SE-164 07 Kista, Sweden